Governor General's Literary Awards

A group of awards presented annually by the Governor-General and the Canada Council for the Arts for outstanding books in both English and French.
A World We Have Lost
Book - 2016 Winner, Non-fiction, 2016
Nominees: W. A. Waiser
971.24 Wai
Available in some locations
eBook - 2015 Winner, Children's Literature (text), 2016
Nominees: Martine Leavitt
Do Not Say We Have Nothing
Book - 2016 Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: Madeleine Thien
FIC Thien
Available in some locations
Pig Girl
eBook - 2015 Winner, Drama, 2016
Nominees: Colleen Murphy
The Party Wall
Book - 2016 Winner, Translation (from French To English), 2016
Nominees: Lazer Lederhendler
FIC Lerou
Available in some locations
The Waking Comes Late
Book - 2016 Winner, Poetry, 2016
Nominees: Steven Heighton
811.54 Hei
Available in some locations
Tokyo Digs a Garden
eBook - 2016 Winner, Children's Literature (illustration), 2016
Nominees: Jon-Erik Lappano and Kellen Hatanaka
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.24.0 Last updated 2024/07/16 10:29
To Top