Governor General's Literary Awards

A group of awards presented annually by the Governor-General and the Canada Council for the Arts for outstanding books in both English and French.

Filter Results by...

Selected Poems
Selected Poems
Selected Poems
Book Winner, Poetry Or Drama, 1971
Nominees: John Glassco
St. Urbain's Horseman
eBook - 2010 Winner, Fiction, 1971
Nominees: Mordecai Richler
The Last Spike
eBook - 2010 Winner, Non-fiction, 1971
Nominees: Pierre Berton
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 2 Copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top