Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
eBook - 2013 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
One Came Home
eBook - 2013 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
FIC Krueg
All copies in use. Availability details
Red Sparrow
Book - 2014 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
FIC Matth bk.1
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top