Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Code Name Verity
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Elizabeth Wein
YA Fic Wein
Available in some locations
Live by Night
Live by Night
Live by Night
Book Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
The Expats
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Jack D. Ferraiolo
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top