Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Blue Heaven
eBook - 2008 Winner, Novel, 2009
Nominees: C.J. Box
Not Currently Available.Holds: 12 on 1 Copy
Paper Towns
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2009
Nominees: John Green
YA Fic Green
Available in some locations
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
Book Winner, First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Francie Lin
The Postcard
The Postcard
The Postcard
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2009
Nominees: Tony Abbott
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top