Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Killed in the Ratings
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 1979
Nominees: William L. DeAndrea
Eye of the Needle
eBook - 2015 Winner, Novel, 1979
Nominees: Ken Follett
Not Currently Available.Holds: 32 on 2 Copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top