Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Promised Land
eBook - 2010 Winner, Novel, 1977
Nominees: Robert B. Parker
Thomas Berryman Number /, The
Book - 1976 Winner, First Novel, 1977
Nominees: James Patterson
L-P Fic Patte
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top