Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Finding Maubee
Finding Maubee
Finding Maubee
Book Winner, First Novel, 1972
Nominees: A. H. Z. Carr
The Day Of The Jackal
Book - 1999 Winner, Novel, 1972
Nominees: Frederick Forsyth
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top