Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Friday the Rabbi Slept Late
eBook - 2011 Winner, First Novel, 1965
Nominees: Harry Kemelman
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
eBook - 2009 Winner, Novel, 1965
Nominees: John le Carre
Not Currently Available.Holds: 14 on 1 Copy
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top