Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Death and the Joyful Woman
eBook - 2015 Winner, Novel, 1963
Nominees: Ellis Peters
Not Currently Available.Holds: 2 on 1 Copy
The Fugitive
The Fugitive
The Fugitive
Book Winner, First Novel, 1963
Nominees: Robert L. Fish
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top