Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Notes on an Execution
eBook - 2022 Winner, Novel, 2023
Nominees: Danya Kukafka
Not Currently Available.Holds: 18 on 3 Copies
Five Decembers
eBook - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: James Kestrel
Not Currently Available.Holds: 3 on 3 Copies
Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line
Book - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Deepa Anappara
FIC Anapp
Available in some locations
The Stranger Diaries
Book - 2019 | First U.S. edition. Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Elly Griffiths
FIC Griff
Available in some locations
Down the River Unto the Sea
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Walter Mosley
FIC Mosle
Available in some locations
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
FIC Locke
Available in some locations
Before The Fall
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
L-P FIC Hawle
Available in some locations
Let Me Die in His Footsteps
eBook - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Lori Roy
Mr. Mercedes
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
FIC King
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
FIC Krueg
All copies in use. Availability details
1-10 of 69 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top